Key Management
Christoph Mueller
Managing Director, Go Vacation Thailand
Director, Go Vacation Indonesia
Director, Go Vacation Sri Lanka

I am from Germany and have been living in Thailand since 1997 where I am happily married. Travelling is my passion. I am proud to lead a great team of a prefect mix of expatriate and local professionals.
christoph.mueller@go-vacation.com

Horst Pezetta
Product Director
Go Vacation Indonesia

I am from Austria, working more than 30 years in the Tourism Industry. The last 26 Years in Management Position, and I am living and working in Bali/Indonesia since 1992 with Go Vacation Indonesia.
I am happily married and a proud father of a girl. Travelling is my absolute passion.

horst.pezetta@govacation-indonesia.com

Erkan Tuncaakar
General Manager
Go Vacation Sri Lanka

I am Turkish, born in Germany. I have been working for the REWE Touristik Group in several destinations since 1999. In 2007 I joined Go Vacation, first in Indonesia and 2011 in Sri Lanka. I am passionate about bringing our company philosophy to a new destination and lead the enthusiastic team of our young branch.
erkan.tuncaakar@govacation-srilanka.com

Tobias Fischer
Director of Business Development
Go Vacation Thailand

I am from Switzerland and have been living in Thailand since 1999. I have joined the company in 2009. My team of 11 Travel Consultants and I tailor-make programs for existing and new agents. Together we grow our business in existing as well as in new markets.
tobias.fischer@go-vacation.com

Hermann Wegmueller
Executive Director Product & Contracting
Go Vacation Thailand

I am a Swiss national living in Asia for almost 20 years (15 years in Thailand). I am happily married and got a baby daughter. I joined the company in 1997 and am in charge of our purchasing/contracting part and product development for all tour operators and clients in our portfolio.
hermann.wegmueller@go-vacation.com

Marika Gloeckler
Executive Manager Product & Contracting
Go Vacation Indonesia

I am Austrian and have been living in Bali/Indonesia since 1993. I have been with the company since it was founded. I am happily married and have a teenage son. My main responsibilities are our product portfolio as well as contracting/purchasing.
marika.gloeckler@govacation-indonesia.com

Raphael Haenggi
Director of Product
Go Vacation Thailand

I am Swiss and have been living in Thailand since 1998.I am happily married and got a teenage son. After various assignments as a representative I joined the company in 2003. I am in charge of the Product and the Group & MICE Departments as well as parts of contracting for major tour operators.
raphael.haenggi@go-vacation.com

Gerald Bimann
Product & Account Manager
Go Vacation Indonesia

I am German and joined the company in August 2011. I have been working in product management and other management positions for various German tour operators since 1994, before moving to Bali. Some of my main duties include product development, and account wise taking care of our many niche and premium partners overseas.
gerald.bimann@govacation-indonesia.com

Rob Haynes
Director of Sales UK & Ireland
Go Vacation
(Red Tree Representation)

I am from England, and have worked for over 20 years in the travel industry – 15 years in contracting and product development roles with three different long-haul tour operators and 5 years as a UK sales office/representative for hotels and DMC’s in Asia. I am happily married with three daughters.
rob@redtree.org.uk